Daily Archives: October 5, 2009

More youtube stuff


Transformers: Animated Voyager Grimlock

Yet another old review of mine…


Transformers Pretenders Autobot Chainclaw

Found a whole cache of forgotten photos whilst sorting out my humongous folder of old photos.

Feeling pretty lazy and I don’t really have the spare time to retake these photos.

So… here they are

Chainclaw comes with a helmet for the pretender shell and a double barreled gun as the accessories.

Chainclaw 1a

Chainclaw 2a

Chainclaw 3a

Upcoming pictures of:

Photos of which I have still yet to take:

  • Grimlock
  • Bumblebee
  • Starscream
  • Octopunch
  • Longtooth
  • Pincher
  • Doubleheader (super incomplete)
  • Crossblades

Feels like a hundred days and ninety-nine nights…

Yup, the above says it all.

In other words, I feel damn tired, drained and old…

I need a morale booster!