Daily Archives: October 8, 2009

Herb Alpert – This Guy’s in Love with You

The word “Amazing” does little to describe his awesome-ness and greatness.

lyrics and more below!!

Continue reading


To go with the heart or with the mind?

It’s starting to get to me… school and personal related stuff that’s been causing me some degree of stress and problems.

Have lately been thinking alot about these matters, some more than others and the same question has come across my mind several times, “Should I follow what my heart says or should I follow what my mind says?”

Continue reading


Transformer Animated Reviews

Well, instead of listing each and every old review that I’ve done for Toydem piece by piece, I might as well just provide the link to the summary page here… Just click on the TFA logo below

but it’s not the entire range of TFA toys that I own. Still have quite a few that I’ve yet to take photos of. That is, IF and only IF I manage to find the time to do so. Schoolwork’s so damn oppressive that I can’t even find the time to look for a part time weekend job…


Transformers Animated Leader Class: Ultra Magnus

Just in case you are wondering, I wrote the review as a collaboration with Toydem.